Latest Products http://www.palsworldbeauty.in Latest Products 18-01-19 en-us http://www.palsworldbeauty.in Herbal Products http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/herbal-products.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Pallavi Naturo Care brings forth a quality range of Herbal Products at very reasonable prices. Our company is actively engaged as a prominent Herbal Products Manufacturer and Supplier in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. The exclusive array of our Herbal Products specifically comprises of Herbal Soaps, Herbal Hair Shampoo and Herbal Hair Henna. Herbal Soaps http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/herbal-soaps.htm Herbal Products Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-recognized Herbal Soaps Manufacturer and Supplier in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh (India). The wide range of our Herbal Soaps that we offer consists of Aloe Vera Soap, Anti Acne Soap, Kesar Chandan Soap, Lavender Soap, and Neem Soap. We utilize the finest natural extracts and herbs in the making of these Herbal Soaps. Aloe Vera Soap http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/aloe-vera-soap.htm Herbal Products Herbal Soaps Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is actively involved in manufacturing quality range of Aloe Vera Soap. We are widely appreciated for offering huge assortment of Aloe Vera Soap that is made from the fresh and high quality extracts of Aloe Vera. The Aloe Vera Soap that we provide is sure to remove various skin disorders. Anti Acne Soap http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/anti-acne-soap.htm Herbal Products Herbal Soaps Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is actively engaged in offering highly effective Anti Acne Soap at very reasonable price. We are counted among the leading Anti Acne Soap Manufacturers and Suppliers in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh (India). Our Anti Acne Soap is made from the finest quality natural herbs. Kesar Chandan Soap http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/kesar-chandan-soap.htm Herbal Products Herbal Soaps Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of the golden Kesar Chandan Soap. Our Kesar Chandan Soap is well known to make skin fair and glowing. Kesar Chandan Soap is exclusively processed for skin nourishment. Kesar Chandan Soap offered by us is used for acne and makes face smooth. Lavender Soap http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/lavender-soap.htm Herbal Products Herbal Soaps Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Lavender Soap at very reasonable prices. Our company is actively engaged as a chief Lavender Soap Manufacturer and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh. We use finest quality Lavender and other natural ingredients in the making of Lavender Soap. Neem Soap http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/neem-soap.htm Herbal Products Herbal Soaps Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is actively engaged as a well-recognized Neem Soap Manufacturer and Supplier in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. We use fresh Neam leaves and natural scrub in the making of the Neem Soap. The Neem Soap that we offer can be used for any skin type as it has all the natural properties, highly suitable to anyone. Herbal Hair Shampoo http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/herbal-hair-shampoo.htm Herbal Products Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the leading Herbal Hair Shampoo Manufacturers and Suppliers in Uttar Pradesh, India. We are actively involved in offering a huge assortment of Herbal Hair Shampoo. Our exclusive range of our Herbal Hair Shampoo mainly comprises of Anti Dandruff Shampoo and Anti Hair Fall Shampoo. Anti Dandruff Shampoo http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/anti-dandruff-shampoo.htm Herbal Products Herbal Hair Shampoo Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged as one of the leading Anti Dandruff Shampoo Manufacturers and Suppliers in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. The Anti Dandruff Shampoo offered by us is widely appreciated for its efficiency to remove dandruff in very less time duration. Anti Hair Fall Shampoo http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/anti-hair-fall-shampoo.htm Herbal Products Herbal Hair Shampoo Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is actively engaged as one of the leading Anti Hair Fall Shampoo Manufacturers and Suppliers in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. We bring forth quality range of Anti Hair Fall Shampoo, which is made from natural herbs. Herbal Hair Henna http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/herbal-hair-henna.htm Herbal Products Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us superior quality Herbal Hair Henna at very affordable prices. The Herbal Hair Henna that we offer is made from the finest herbs, which comes from the fertile lands of India. Our Herbal Hair Henna gives the long lasting color and effectively treats various hair problems too. Facial Ubtan http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/facial-ubtan.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the well-reckoned Facial Ubtan Manufacturers and Suppliers in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. We make Facial Ubtan from finely grinded herbal powders, which are thereafter made into pastes by adding a small amount of the appropriate liquid, usually rosewater, milk or yoghurt, until the mixture achieves a smooth and creamy consistency. Anti Hair Fall Therapy Oil http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/anti-hair-fall-therapy-oil.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Counted among the well-recognized Anti Hair Fall Therapy Oil Manufacturers and Suppliers in Lucknow, India; we are actively engaged in offering premium range of Anti Hair Fall Therapy Oil. Age Control Beauty Oil http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/age-control-beauty-oil.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Aloe Vera Gel http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. Anti Acne Gel http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/anti-acne-gel.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Anti Aging Gel http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/anti-aging-gel.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Anti Tan Cleanser http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/anti-tan-cleanser.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Cucumber Gel http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/cucumber-gel.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Gold Orange Gel http://www.palsworldbeauty.in/gold-orange-gel.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are formed under the supervisor of experienced quality control managers utilizing only premium materials and the latest technologies. For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients.